Strut. Stop. Coast. Add some Vibe.

Stingray Vibe is your source on TV for the illest and craftiest music videos. 24/7!

Whenever you want to amp up the party, mellow out, or bob your head to some diamond-sharp tracks, tune in to non-stop music videos by the hip-hop, R&B, rap, and rhythmic pop artists who set the scene.

Preach to the OGs

Check out music videos by old school pioneers and today’s freshman class making its way up the charts.


Turn up the volume to the hottest and most notorious DJs, wordsmiths, producers, and beat makers. Authentic and rough around the edges, Stingray Vibe has all the tracks to add some flow to your day.

Undulating heavy beats and plenty of sub-bass

You’ll get hooked on all-day, must-watch programming that includes themed blocks, exclusive countdowns, and best-of lists you won’t find anywhere else. Featuring:

  • Go With The Flow
  • Old School Weekend
  • Club Bangerz
  • And more!


With Stingray Vibe, the hits keep on coming to create the premiere blend of club hits, street anthems, house party jams, and fluid beats.

Daily Video Mix

Every day 6 am

Go With The Flow

Monday to Friday 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

Saturdays & Sundays 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

Old School Weekend

Saturdays & Sundays 12 pm ET / 9 am PT


Sunday to Thursday at 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

Stingray Vibe Top 15

Fridays 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Sundays 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

Club Bangerz

Saturdays 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT


Need a punchy rap fix? Down for some unpredictable chord progressions with crazy visuals? Craving some iconic tracks? Stingray Vibe offers you sonic wonders on the daily.

We can’t stop. We won’t stop.